top of page

TyranoBuilder 2017 Spring Game Jam (I'm Joining)

Ah, my summer break is approaching pretty soon and with that I’ll be entering TyranoBuilder 2017 Spring Game Jam. This means that I will be working on a game for the contest until May 7th which is the last day for submissions. So for the next 19 days I won’t be working as much on “See You Later” but you will get an update regarding “See You Later” in a few days and next week also.I thought it would be nice to inform you guys. Maybe I’ll post blog updates regarding the game I’m working on for the contest. If I do then you’ll hear about it next week as well. Also, good news at least for the grand total of 12 people that read this blog the writing should be better because I have my special someone editing my blog posts from now on. So for all those grammar Nazis that were taking out their pitchforks when reading my blog posts, you can put them away now. See isn’t life great? The flowers are blooming and your eyes won’t be bleeding anymore from reading my babbling nonsense. See you guys next week!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page